wall art fit for an accountant

Posted On October 8, 2010

Filed under Fabric, Projects, sewing, Wall Art

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’ve been looking for something to fill a blank spot on my wall when I happened to find this site: Twelve Crafts Till Christmas.  When I came across the monogrammed wall art I knew I found my inspiration.  I didn’t want to do a monogram because I wanted something that represented each member of my family, my husband, baby and myself.  With an accountant for a husband, what better way to do that than “J+L=M”? 

Here it is:  If you want to know how to do it, check out the tutorial I used from Twelve Crafts Till Christmas.

And here’s a closer look at some of the fabric used.  I can’t resist pretty fabric.

Leave a Reply

