on to thanksgiving

Halloween is over.  My little tiger had a fun day and so did I.  Check him out above hugging one of our dogs; he was so excited to see the dogs in their costumes. 

Now that halloween is over, it’s time to start getting ready for Thanksgiving.  Before we know it, it will be time to decorate for Christmas…but I’m getting a little ahead of myself here.

I picked up this frame tonight at Target and used the cricuit and some scrapbook paper that I had to fill it; I’m not sure how I feel about it…one second I like it, the next I think I want to redo it.  I think I’ll sleep on it.  Either way, I see a trip to the craft store in my immediate future.

One Response to “on to thanksgiving”

  1. Susan

    Matthew looks so adorable. I love this picture!

Leave a Reply

